Executive Board

2017 Executive Board


Christina James- Board Chair

James Phillips, Jr- Vice Chair

Patrick Jones- Treasurer

Carol Gardner – Secretary

Alonzo Cherry

Fred Turner

Amanda Wilson-Viteri

Rev. Candee Martin

D. Luis Otero

Teresa Schmidt

Dr. Robert Dreelin, DDS

Valerie Moorer, NP

Rev. Rhonda Wheeler

 Patricia Richards-Spruill

The Board of Directors is an eleven to fifteen member body that, in light of the stated mission and vision of the organization, manages the strategy and goals of HELP and provides support to the Executive Director.  The Board meets monthly as a committee of the whole and separately as committees to formulate policy, to set goals, to plan and to implement approved activities of the organization.

First Name:

Last Name:


Person You Are Wanting To Contact:

Daytime Phone:

Contact Email:



Security Code: captcha